Scum

100 convictions and he was still free to rape?

Then there’s this guys who is 22 not out. Ok this your 22nd warning, do it again and you’ll be in serious trouble my son.

What bullshit.

Whats fucking wrong in this country is NOT people being too critical of judges I’m thinking. Yeah add me to your list but I’m still allowed to think. You may as well jail me for contempt though because contempt is what I feel.

Cops who are crims and judges who wont jail crims.

What ISN’T wrong with this picture?

Leave a Reply

