Illegal Alien VS Preadator.

I have it on good authority that this is hysterical. Now if I had a decent connection I might be able to give a review of my own but why don’t you go look yoursel anyway.

8 Responses to Illegal Alien VS Preadator.

  1. Rick says:

    Rather amusing. Love the Mexican stereotype!

    Of course, quite anti-libertarian.

  2. It’s stupid and heavy-handed and not very witty.

  3. Alisa says:

    No point in arguing about humor.

  4. Murray says:

    I agree with Alisa, humor is subjective. Having said that I think Ricks comment tells us more about Rick than the vid.

    Bad news Rick, most people don’t have a glue that a subset “libertarian” even exists let alone go out and make stupid vids dissing it.

    Its not about you.

  5. Gadfly says:

    Funny enough.

    It’s a fucking internet video. It doesn’t have to be Oscar Wilde

  6. Alisa says:

    I did not find it funny, as internet videos go. So what.

  7. BloodSpite says:

    Hell *I* thought it was funny anyway

    But then I live in a state were Illegal immigration is a problem and I get to watch politicians dance around on podiums using long words, smoke and mirrors and doing zilch about it.

    So I guess it depends on one’s perspective 😛

Leave a Reply

