It has come to my attention…

that some of my outgoing emails are bouncing. If you happen to be sitting there thinking that I’m brutally ignoring you… well lets face theres a solid chance I am, but its possible you may have actually made the cut but my reply has gotten itself onto a New Zealand health service waiting list and has less chance of showing up than the Titanic.

If you are in that group please let me know.

This will result in my either answering you or continuing to ingore you but with added satisfaction.

Carry on.

9 Responses to It has come to my attention…

  1. llew says:

    Dunno – but I got the goods safely last night – many thanks!

  2. Murray says:

    Yay.

    Although unsettling that I didn’t get an email notifcation of your comment.

    Stoopid interweb!

  3. llew says:

    I’ll send you photos once they’re installed.

  4. Start blogging again you lazy twat. We miss your acerbic observations.

  5. Old Fat Sailor says:

    Now my E-mail is getting funky, got the ms on the beads will get back to you R

  6. Gadfly says:

    I have nothing to add at this juncture

  7. Murray says:

    What are going to do Bill, withhold your subscription fee?

    If it paid more (or anything) I’d do it more but at the moment people give me money for doing something else.

  8. Murray says:

    If we were screaming leftie carrot lovers the government would give us “funding” and we wouldn’t even have to allow comments.

    The burden of principles. Being a conservative means you you never have to feel guilty.

Leave a Reply

