How to kill your DVD player in two easy steps.

Step 1. Ensure your player is out of warranty. If its a 90 day warranty then day 91 is perfect.

Step 2. Be given a copy of 300 Special edition. (I also scored a poster but I don;t think this is a factor as I can actually WATCH the poster all I like.)

You DVD player is now deader than a red shirt beaming down with Captain Kirk.

One Response to How to kill your DVD player in two easy steps.

  1. Veeshir says:

    I figured out how to break my computer, I bought the Mad Magazine CD and poof!, my cpu fan went bad.
    I shudder to think what the 300 dvd is going to do to my player. Firefly nearly killed it.

Leave a Reply

