Ok I have to know.

Who is it coming to us through a .mil server in Arizona every day?

We can seeeee you.

2 Responses to Ok I have to know.

  1. whoever they are, thanks for protecting our unworthy and ungrateful country. You are appreciated.

  2. Homer says:

    Gotta be me. At home now, though. Cheers all! I’m enjoying a nice home brew bock and paying someone to watch the spud so I can surf. BTW, I’m done green-suitin’ and spend my day training others to carry on the fight.

Leave a Reply

