I’m making a moral stand!

Thats right, I am now a Conscientious Objector!

In the fight on Climate Change I refuse to take up arms!

I am pround to be the planets first Conscientious Objector in the fight against Global Warming. Even more than this I say this is an illegal war and an unjust one waged by big business for big business with the likes of Al Gore spining their web of lies to perpetuate the myth of WMD.

There is NO weather mass of destruction! Gore lied people were taxed!!!

There has always been weather, I direct you any place on the planet and can produce evidence of “errosion” caused by “weather”.  Now so called experts (who depend on the WMD lie for their grants and funding) will tell you that this so-called “errosion” is not a real phenomenon and in reality the planet has remained static and unchanging for 300,000,000 years (give or take three months and 8 days).

I say to you that this is a lie and that we have always had weather and it has always been changing!!!

As a Conscientious Objector I will not be subject to the taxes that those of you who support this illegal war will be subjected to and I will be exempt from being a party to the new Labour Party currency “carbon credits” that will be used to subvert the economy, punish the rich and pander to the sick lame and lazy!

Join me commrades, do not buy into this lie and persecute an innocent planet that only wants to have tides, winds, rain and eathquakes that are its cultrual right!

Become a Gorbul Warming Conscientious Objector today!

God that was almost has much bullshit as the real thing.

Now my question is pretty much the same as Oz’s, why the hell are we trying to change something that keeps happening on a regular basis insted of looking at how we can prepare for it. Isn’t there a tide somewhere that Helen Clark can fuck off to and try and stop?

5 Responses to I’m making a moral stand!

  1. Lance says:

    That is pure genius! I too declare myself a conscientious objector.

  2. Paul van Dinther says:

    Well written mate, and I whole heartedly agree. YES there is climate change and it has been there for as long as this lump of dirt has been spinning in space. bot oh no. Almost ALL politicians bought into this stupid unproved concept and think they can control climate.

    What an arrogant bunch of losers.

    The question is, how do you stop this kind of lunacy.

  3. Veeshir says:

    I’m not anti-global warming, I’m on the other side.

    I hate snow.
    You don’t shovel heat,
    You dont’ scrape it off your windshield
    And the A/C in my car starts blowing cold air in about a minute on the hottest day while the heater takes 20+ minutes on those really cold days.

    Cadillac uh Akbar!!

  4. krm says:

    If one opposes any sort of change (here, climate change), wouldn’t that make one a “conservative”? The “progressives” ought to be embracing change!

  5. ZenTiger says:

    Conservatives are capable of embracing change. There’s a few people I could kick in the seat of their pants, for a change.

    And then turn them the other way and kick again. Just for a change.

Leave a Reply

