Bollocks


What Famous Leader Are You?
personality tests by similarminds.com

What a load of crap, I’ve never lied my ass off to congress, been blown by a complete slapper at work or set the stage for the worst terrorist attack in history.

Ok, one of those things may have happened.

Sorry Congress.

8 Responses to Bollocks

  1. Lucky bloody you…………. Have a look who I got.

  2. Michael says:

    You are paranoid, but killing your all enemies helps relieve anxiety. You tend to see threats everywhere and aways focus on worst case scenarios

    NOT

  3. Veeshir says:

    I’m Einstein.
    And it doesn’t appear to be an insult the way it usually is when I’m called Einstein.

  4. Murray says:

    To be honest Bill its a line call… but HA HA! Anyway.

    Einsein? NOT a world leader sorry. Who makes these stupid things?

  5. I did the “What movie are you” test and was told I am the Godfather. Which is a damn site more accurate than the world leader effort, although saying that I have made an effort not to invade anybody today.

  6. Veeshir says:

    Einstein? NOT a world leader sorry

    Maybe it was an insult.

    “You’re not world leader material, Einstein”.

  7. Murray says:

    Well that would make more sense but not really a step in the direction or making me think the tosser who produced this quiz is any less of a clueless dork.

  8. krm says:

    Murray – I would have guessed that yours wasn’t a “complete slapper”. But I could be wrong (I am every now and then just to keep the mere mortals from getting jealous).

Leave a Reply

