Phuck you Phelps

Hey Phelps, THIS is Gods judgement.

Cash will be fine thank-you.

Fucking in-bred mutant.

One Response to Phuck you Phelps

  1. krm says:

    It pains me to say that I hope that there is a special place in Hell for Phelps’ crew.

    Not that I don’t believe it to be the case (those who undermine the Kingdom in the name of Christ – who can be worse?), but that they drive me to such upset and anger that I find myself hoping that anyone ends up in Hell bothers me (as I suppose it should).

Leave a Reply

