I don’t know music

but I do know what I hate and I don’t hate this.

Ok its just my opinion but I think Rachel has a good voice. She can’t video for crap though. A little rough round the edges but shes got potential as a vocalist.

Theres got to be some AV geek out there to help out with the video work – just watch where you’re pointing the camera you little perve. We know your type.

Go visit her and give her some encouragement and more subscribers. Unless you don’t like her singing in which case this is a time for queit reflection and not typing. don’t make issue an idel threat here people. I’ve got two essays and an exhibition to get ready for, a catapult event to organise and three pages of latin to translate so I don’t have time to hunt you all down!

No will not be discussing how I came to find that page. Nothing to see here, move along.

2 Responses to I don’t know music

  1. Alisa says:

    She does have a potential, but she could definitely use voice lessons.

  2. Murray says:

    Yes. A raw talent. Leaning towards the raw.

    When she gets it she sounds good.

Leave a Reply

