Whats their fucking problem???

The Blog-O-Cuss Meter - Do you cuss a lot in your blog or website?

At least I can get to bloody point…

Do you talk too much in your blog?


8 Responses to Whats their fucking problem???

  1. I wonder if the “cussing” list is based on American cussing, which wouldn’t include “bloody” for instance.

  2. Alisa says:

    Verbosity could also be a matter of geography.

  3. I think I’d probably melt the verbosity meter, but I can’t check because I don’t have the right kind of RSS feed.

  4. Alisa says:

    Yes, I think you would have (not that it was a bad thing):-)

    RSS feed?

  5. They require your site to have an RSS feed which includes the full body of your posts. That’s what they look at to evaluate your verbosity or your profanity.

  6. Murray says:

    Our Geek Speak panel this evening has been Alisa and Steven. Thanks guys.
    And now, back to our sheculed programming…

  7. Alisa says:

    Oh give me a break, I’m less geeky than you are.

Leave a Reply

