Garth Gadsby

This man is a man who has made his community safer by making it clear to the law breaking scum that just because the police can’t or wont deal with them doesn’t mean that no one will. Lets face it hes better qualified than the cops for the job.

Send your cash to the Nawai pub to buy Garth a beer. Or to help out with his legal expenses because this country is really fucked up.

The police wont do the job and someone has to. the result of the actions of Garth and other proactive members of the Ngawai community is that four crims are shit scared of them (cry me a fucking river) and wont be coming back for more.

I can live with that.

 

5 Responses to Garth Gadsby

  1. Alisa says:

    That last link is priceless.

  2. Murray says:

    Yeah, don’t you just feel for the little scrotes.

  3. Alisa says:

    Yes, as I was saying, your honor: I was just driving this (stolen) car, minding my own business, and suddenly this person starts shooting at me, for no apparent reason. I feel scared and violated, and I now require psychological counseling on an ongoing basis for the foreseeable future, as I am suffering from recurring nightmares, involving this incident.

  4. pETEMAN says:

    Hes a bloody good bastard!. Why shoot the tire Garth?…;cause he missed the heads of those fu”:*&kers. Garths a little short sighted inhis older age. Pass me some amo mate and I’ll hit the targets!. Shoot the scum.

  5. krm says:

    I suspect that a good long prison sentence for the 4 youts would give them plenty of time to ponder their harowing experiance and get over it.

Leave a Reply

