The difference between James Mulder and Helen Clark

For context James Mulder is the Mercury boss that Clark publicly snubbed in a whorish effort to gain some poll points after Mrs Mulanga’s family sat about watching her die.

I’d trust James Mulder to have my back.

I already have done when he was my section gunner. 

Clark I wouldn’t trust with a spud gun and only the suicidal would turn their back on her.

Sorry but my frame of referrence doesn’t come from media reports, just actual experience.

Hey James, step away from the donut dude, you’re looking like my brother these days.

5 Responses to The difference between James Mulder and Helen Clark

  1. Mark says:

    Fucking A!

  2. Murray says:

    One should really avoid google searches that include phrases like “damp pussy shot” when surfing on a govt account Mark.

    Its surprising how much information can be gleaned from the interwebby.

  3. barnsleybill says:

    While on a military theme, I look forward to Clark being fragged by lower ranks after they lose the election

  4. Murray says:

    As I understand it a “Cpl Goff” has already left a pin on her bunk.

  5. barnsleybill says:

    Excelent analogy, I hope they tie a few together and take the rest of her top table out as well

Leave a Reply

