Somewhere in the world a man is sober..

For only a dollar a day you can change this.

Thats right give me your money and I’ll piss it away! 100% of your donation* will go the the recipent… and his nearest bottle store. I feel the need to get really smashed and that can’t be done on a student allowance. So give, give early give often. its as worthy as anything the government is blowing your taxes on and i’m not trying to sell on it being something its not.

Drinking Binge Fund

*Except paypals bloody fees. Bastards!

Total Funds Raised Level = Stone cold sober.

2 Responses to Somewhere in the world a man is sober..

  1. ZenTiger says:

    Nice idea, let me know how it works out for you. I’ll (a) try it out myself and (b) make sure I keep at least one ballista range +10% distance until I can tell the coast is clear.

  2. Murray says:

    Out of sight, out of range.

Leave a Reply

