Hmmm.

 

5 Responses to Hmmm.

  1. I’m the one on the left from the viewer’s perspective. My brotha from anotha mutha, Murray, is the one on the right.

    Just wanted to get that straight.

  2. Murray says:

    … on this the day of my daughters wedding… you come to my home and disrespect me?????

  3. Careful he doesnt take a brick and make you special too. (obscure song reference)

  4. It’s okay, I’m Satan! (obscure song reference back atcha – we’ll leave Murray floundering in the movie)

  5. Murray says:

    Yes its true, I’m not as old as you guys.

    They had talkies when I was born. Also the wheeel.

Leave a Reply

