Makes me proud to be an old boy.

Or not.

And I still know nothing about how the giant birthday cake got on to the roof of that building… or the bullseye on the roof of the hall when skylab came down… or the communist inspired banners later that term… and I certainly played no part in the giant gnome kidnapped incident.

Also i know nothing of this “apostophy kid” of whom you speak.

I may have said too much.

A rolling stone gathers no moss
if it rolled away there would be no loss

3 Responses to Makes me proud to be an old boy.

  1. Old Fat Sailor says:

    A rolling stone gathers momentum

  2. Murray says:

    This one gathered a mental disorder or two.

  3. […] – bookmarked by 1 members originally found by cynix on 2008-09-13 Makes me proud to be an old boy. https://hittingmetalwithahammer.wordpress.com/2008/06/17/makes-me-proud-to-be-an-old-boy/ – […]

Leave a Reply

