No thank you.

Dear Helen, apprently you intend to offer me $150/week to vote you.

Currently I’m getting $202/week and working up 60 hours/week to maintain an A- average. $170 goes out each week as my immediate costs. Then there’s the cat and the car to feed so obviously your offer of $350/week would make my life a lot eassier.

However given your extremely poor job performance record and your deliberate efforts to put yourself outside the democratic process I cannot accept this rather massive bribe. I find my freedoms are actually worth more than a tank of petrol and I want them back.

I will being firing you in November as previously advised.

M. Hill
Your soon to be former employer.

Leave a Reply

