Gosh its so exciting, my first Cuil search visitor!

http://www.cuil.com/search?q=boobies&pi=88&sl=long

My reputation for culture and critical political analysis has really gotten me up there! Not.

T&A people, its all about T&A.

4 Responses to Gosh its so exciting, my first Cuil search visitor!

  1. barnsleybill says:

    I did a search on cuil yesterday after seeing the story at WOBH. It could not find me!! 😦

  2. Murray says:

    T&A man, you need more T&A.

    You think people visit Theo for the aeroplanes?

  3. ZenTiger says:

    These people that can’t spell. I too was searching for information on English Bobbies just the other day. I was wondering how the police dealt with all the T&A (Traffic and Accidents) they are exposed to.

  4. krm says:

    Am I correct in reading that as having been a search for “long boobies”? I was unaware that long ones were of great interest to very many people.

Leave a Reply

