Yes actually…

Like a red headed stepchild in fact.

6 Responses to Yes actually…

  1. krm says:

    I beat the quoted figure by almost 2 standard deviations.

    Having heard/seen her speak, I rather doubt the accuracy of the quoted figure (most very bright women that “play dumb” do it rather differently than what I’ve seen) – but maybe I only see her thoroughly stoned/drunk.

  2. Murray says:

    I got three.

    I wouldn;t rust bimborella to find sand in the Sahara. I suspect they moved a decimal point.

  3. krm says:

    Three standard deviations from a 120 would be a 165, no?

  4. Murray says:

    Yeah I’m a fucking genius.

    That doesn’t exlain the bank balance though.

  5. krm says:

    I can testify to the banl account non-corelataion as well.

    And a 165 is far enough off to the end of the chart that standard IQ testing isn’t completely reliable for precisely rendering a score – specialized testing is need up above 145 or so.

  6. Murray says:

    Me and Ralph Wiggen.

    We’re speschul.

    Getting A+’s and arguing over the 2.5 marks I didn’t get does tend to upset the rest of the class who were all top of their schools last year though so there is a fun factor.

Leave a Reply

