Tagged you say?

Apparently some people take a while to check their site but tagged is tagged. So five things you probably don’t know about me.

1. I sang in a church choir – but I’m better now.

2. I was born in Auckland – but I’m better now.

3. I actually voted for Madeleine’s uncle the first time I voted – but I’m better now.

4. I’m a disturbingly good darts player. The kind who usually throws at least a couple of 180’s in each game.

5. I used to drive a school bus – I’m not better yet but the nighmares have passed.

I’ll tag someone when I think of them.

2 Responses to Tagged you say?

  1. Madeleine says:

    My uncle was an MP when I was just a kid. That did not stop a reporter during the last election from asking me what the nature of my relationship with Don Brash was, whom Uncle Gary defeated when I was 6!

  2. ZenTiger says:

    We’ll have to have a game of darts next time we catch up.

    I played quite a bit about 20 years ago, Can’t have lost form over such a wee period, can I?

Leave a Reply

