What the hell is a “tree butch it”?

Some elementary reserch is something that doco makers seem to think is beneath them.

Someone give me money and I’ll give you a doco that isn’t fos and is actually interesting.

3 Responses to What the hell is a “tree butch it”?

  1. I just looked it up and I’m embarrassed to admit that I’ve been pronouncing it wrong myself. I was saying “treh-byoo-shay” instead of “treh-byoo-shet”.

  2. Murray says:

    You were right the first time in terms of convention. But what the hell was that guy on????

  3. Encarta Dictionary says the terminal “T” is pronounced, but I really should know better than to rely on it.

Leave a Reply

