And thats how we do that.

Ok heres the high res  stills:ec_taupo09_0945

ec_taupo09_0949

ec_taupo09_0950

Heres the video.

The range is 300′. I can design and build the machines, I can hit the damn target repeatedly and guess what this does attract the crowds attention. So somebody sponsor me please. Thank you, that is all.

Images and video are property of Imaginos Films, don’t nick em or I’ll come for you and if I can see your house I can hit it.

7 Responses to And thats how we do that.

  1. pm of nz says:

    ‘I can hit the damn target repeatedly’

    I do believe the featured money shot was fired from Katie, not Sir Isaac.

    BTW I have some good stills which I will forward later on a CD. Too many identifying faces to post online. Also phone interview article appeared in local rag, have now got a copy for you.

  2. Murray says:

    Hey it must be true, I saw it on TV!

  3. Errol says:

    Well if you want to buy us another pro HD video camera so we can shoot the engine and the target at the same time, (rather than editing together various representative shots taken at different times) feel free! 🙂

    There were many hits from both machines over the weekend (like the great one Sir Issac got while I was next to the range with Murray, about 5 seconds before I was ready with my point&shoot), the clip certainly isn’t mis-leading.

  4. Murray says:

    Yeah, so there!

    Peter’s just bitter because he kept knocking the wall down and having to rebuild it.

  5. I thought the traditional warning shout was “Have a care!”

    (Of course, if no one knows that, then it’s useless as a warning, isn’t it?)

  6. Old Fat Sailor says:

    Its “Fore!” Steven.

  7. Murray says:

    No it aint, golfers might warn their targets but I didn’t walk all this way to take prisoners.

Leave a Reply

