Artist wanted

I need some art work done for an exhibition and I can’t source the images I want. I need someone who can produce resonable portrait style images of historical figures with specific secens as background. I’m more interesting on consistancy that a high quality production. The style isn’t hugely important either, sketch, pastles, oils, burt toast mosaic whatever. Not to mention able to work failry quickly and most importantly for free. What I can offer is good exposure and full credit as the exhibtion will be going on tour for two years. There’s also a really flash little ballista model in the offing.

Form a queue at the email.

Ta.

Leave a Reply

