Freddie Spark

Freddie

8/9/94  29/6/09

17 Responses to Freddie Spark

  1. blaez says:

    that’s a cute doggy. i think those numbers mean doggy went to doggy heaven? sending doggy and you condolence hugs.

  2. Boquisucio says:

    Sorry for the loss, bro. Furry friends have a way of becoming part of you. Twelve years after her passing, I still miss my Rottie very much.

  3. Barb says:

    So sorry for your loss! There will be a large group of our other furry family members waiting for him on the other side of the rainbow bridge.

  4. BillT says:

    I’ve alerted my troops who’ve crossed. They’ll show him where the moss is softest and the rabbits are slowest…

  5. Argent says:

    Sad to hear you loss. Freddie will find the sunny spot on the Green.

  6. Old Fat Sailor says:

    Sorry old man, they leave such a hole in our lives.

  7. Maggie says:

    I’m sorry to read of this. I do like how the other Castle dog lovers comfort you.

  8. JimmyT says:

    I went through this same thing not too long ago. My Best Friend passed at 9-years and he was a Black-Lab/Australian Heeler mix – the smartest canine I have ever lived with. They are so hard to get over because they ask you for little and give you the most – unconditional Love. I miss him dearly. My thoughts are with you and Freddie.

    BT: Jimmy T sends.

  9. Tim says:

    15 years is a good long life, but at the same time it’s still too darn short. Rest well, Freddie – the supply of tennis balls is endless in Heaven.

  10. olga says:

    Sorry about Freddie Spark and (((hugs)))

  11. Beth says:

    I’m so sorry for your loss. Mickey and Shadow and Whiskey and Little Guy and Sebastion will move over and make room for him on their very large comfy human bed.

  12. km says:

    Sorry for the loss.

  13. AFSister says:

    *sniffle*

    I’m so sorry, Murray. He looks like a sweet doggie.

  14. steve cpo ret says:

    lost my chow a couple of months ago. pcs orders are painful sometimes.

  15. km says:

    My condolances.

    Looks like almost 15 years though – a ripe old age for a good sized dog. I hope they were good and happy years, and that the family is able to keep the treasured times foremost in their minds.

  16. JD in Oslo says:

    Our ‘Macallan’ is right there waiting for him – and his parting vooofs were:

    Do not stand at my grave and weep,
    I am not there, I do not sleep,
    I am a thousand winds that blow,
    I am the diamond glints on snow.
    I am the sunlight on ripened grain;
    I am the gentle Autumn’s rain
    When you awaken in the morning’s hush,
    I am the swift uplifting rush
    Of quiet birds in circled flight.
    I am the soft stars that shine at night.
    Do not stand at my grave and cry
    I am not there, I did not die.

  17. km says:

    BTW – the PayPal for the 22 AD site is still showing the old, dead oceania address.

    Let me know whe its updated so I can send you money.

Leave a Reply

