Heres a little shopping for you.

Ross Miller is asking people to go to trademe and bid on auction 243512409 and hes donating the proceeds to the Ex-Vietnam Services Association (Neville Wallace Memorial) Children’s & Grandchildren’s Trust which he Chairs.  I have no idea what the auction item is because this crappy university server doesn;t want to ciorrupt my mind with shameless capitalism… yet sees fit to allow all the kiddies to curise social networking sites all day long.

Anyway the Trust helps the offspring of Kiwi Vietnam Veterans realize their dreams. Hey Ross I deam of waking up as a cream filling in a Katie Holmes Michelle Williams sandwich. Call me, we’ll talk.

Reminds me I should really take a swing at that ex-servicemens, children of servicemen scholarship. Question is do I submit two applications or one since I qualify for both requirements.

Leave a Reply

