Merry Christmas

I’ll be back in a week.

christmas-tree-inside-the-house

Update: Well it worked so well last year that i’m recycling it. I’ll be off line for the next 12 days excpet for the ocasional check of the email so play nice.

Merry Christmas. If that offends you then its you’re problem not mine and chances are you’re lost.

19 Responses to Merry Christmas

  1. Old Fat Sailor says:

    And a happy midwinter pagan holiday to you!

  2. Murray says:

    Yeah… need more sunscreen actually.

  3. Old Fat Sailor says:

    Ya, rub it in… was 6degF here the 23ed – global warming my ass

  4. Tetsujikenny says:

    Does this image(Christmas) have a copyright? If you are OK, could you please use on my toppage during christmas season this year as a background image?

    This image is very good!

  5. Nancy says:

    Hello,
    I would like to know if I can use this picture ?

    Thanks you !

    Nancy

  6. Murray says:

    It arrived in an email over two years ago and I know of at least four other sites using it so it looks like common usage to me.

  7. Tetsujikenny says:

    Hi,
    I sent and confirmed to use this pict on the original this photo’s website(http://crazy-frankenstein.com/christmas-tree-wallpapers.html), and I understood their picts policy.

    I took some Chrismas photoes near here, and displayed on my Website now. No problems.

    Thanks

  8. sandra says:

    This the most beautiful christmas tree and room decor I have seen…I love vintage (everything)!!!

  9. MOHSEN FASSI says:

    with this beatifull view i wish for all a merry cristmas
    and happy new year ……………

  10. joe says:

    is this a photo or a painting

  11. Herbert says:

    Wow! Your picture is incredible!!! I amusing it as my desktop background. It is almost making my Christmas. Merry Christmas to you!!!

  12. Old Fat Sailor says:

    Hey I get to wish you a Happy Mid-Winter Pagan Holiday on a year old post and still get to be timely-Anyway best of the next one OFS

  13. […] The poast is here. […]

  14. Nj says:

    Merry Christmas!!!

  15. “Merry Christmas. If that offends you then its you’re problem not mine and chances are you’re lost.”

    Christians don’t believe anyone is “lost.”

    Too bad nobody is a Christian anymore and takes their notes from slanderers like Bill O’Reilly and his fabricated for the sake of ratings “war on Christmas.”

    Happy Holidays!

    Take it how you want and if you are offended then you are the one with a problem.

    hehehehehe

    Ah, yes. The love, the love…

  16. ahmad jon says:

    salam kusad h r u ?

  17. Herb says:

    Sandra, Happy New Year! You expressed the exact sentiments I have toward this picture. Would it be possible for you to email me?

  18. ZenTiger says:

    Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

