Question for the staff of Silent Running

Anyone able to share with me why google adds have suddenly appeared on my site?

6 Responses to Question for the staff of Silent Running

  1. Old Fat Sailor says:

    not staff but no ads here

  2. majorscarlet says:

    i don’t see it either

  3. Murray says:

    Weirdness… I’m going to blame the server because they were there on saturday now they’re gone.

  4. Veeshir says:

    When did you put up the Silent Running banner up top?
    Has it been there a long time and I just didn’t notice it?
    Brought back some nostalgia it did.
    Now if you could just resurrect War Now! the circle would be complete.

  5. Murray says:

    I don’t explain my art Veeshir.

    Not sure about War Now though, he still has the same emploer who really doesn’t like my tag line.

    I don’t appologise for my art either.

  6. M.L.T. says:

    Hmmmm I randomly get it when its Argghhh! related (ish?) it’s there right now and it has a button saying “Why am I seeing this As?” *click* It says:

    “You are seeing this ad because one of the websites that you visited uses the BlogRolling.com service to provide links to other websites to its visitors. When you follow one of these links, you see an advertisement on the top of the page, like the one that lead you to this page. If you don’t wish to see these advertisements, simply click the convenient “Remove this ad” link on the right hand side of the advertisement.”

    And then offers some html goodness to break out of their ad frame. Here’s the page the button took me to http://www.blogrolling.com/ads.php

    *Continues reading blog*

Leave a Reply

