I won’t play along

I read the news today oh boy. Conservatives of all stripes are taking the Steyn Hoyer/Saul Alinski Rules for Radicals bait. I’m not. It isn’t liberals that have to hire bodyguards when they enter leftist dominate campuses. It isn’t conservatives planting fake news stories of racism and violence against the other party. I won’t apologize for something I didn’t do and I won’t condemn those that are innocent. To do so is a pre-admission of guilt. I’m not going to play along and neither should you.

Leave a Reply

