General announcement.

I’m going back to hospital with my leg that wont heal. I’ve suggested they just get a parrot and I’ll go with a theme, but they think another week on an i.v. will do the trick.

Could really use a laptop you know.

6 Responses to General announcement.

  1. ZenTiger says:

    Good luck. Get your parrot to sample the food first. You might have a better chance of surviving.

  2. Good luck to ya, I know what its like to be in the hands of the barber-churgeons!

  3. Alisa says:

    Blink if you hear me…

  4. pmofnz says:

    How’s the leg now? Good to see ya back on deck.

  5. Murray says:

    I’m still on an iv with visits from a nurse every day. I suspect the medial profession hasn’t finsihed with me yet.

Leave a Reply

