Illustrator: The quest continues.

Ok once more with feeling… I’m (still) looking for an illustrator for a kids book that I’ve written for younger readers about the history of catapults.

I’m offering a modest amount of money and copies of the book in payment.  If you think you might be up for it and want details please email me. This book was suposed to be published in May this year and it really needs to be out ASAP so a degree of urgency is attached to this request.

3 Responses to Illustrator: The quest continues.

  1. Alisa says:

    Haven’t been ignoring you, just don’t know an illustrator…:-(

  2. Murray says:

    Not suprised, the breed died of starvation because they never do any bloody work.

  3. Cohen Knock says:

    If you haven’t been able to find anyone yet, I would like to assist you in creating a cover for your book. I’m not a qualified ilustrator, but I would be eager to present a concept idea, and I strongly believe that I can do a good job with the specifications you cn give me.

    My gallery at DeviantArt is small right now, but you are welcome to have a look at my credentials. I have a preference in style to my work but I believe myself to be flexible if the situation demands it.

    I look forward to hear your reply.

Leave a Reply

