It wasn’t me.

No more calls thanks. There are many reasons why this sort of thing is nothing to do with what I do. Not the least being that I’m not an idiot using bungy cord sling shots thanks.

For a full list of me putting distance between myself and this sort of thing visit Castle Argghh!

2 Responses to It wasn’t me.

  1. She’s lucky that didn’t break her neck.

  2. Murray says:

    I’d be suprised if she wasn’t one big facial bruise after that.

    as i said at Castle Argghh, if it had been the ammo I use it would have taken her head off.

Leave a Reply

