What you mean I could have had a second pick as well????

Damn.

I’ve had a social life (some of it required medical attention but thats another story). Sleep I’ve never been good at. But I’ll take my A- GPA and my A average on military history papers thanks. I bloody well earned them.

Right into my honours study.

5 Responses to What you mean I could have had a second pick as well????

  1. George says:

    Well done that man.

    Carry on!

  2. Sleep, you can sleep when you are dead

  3. IIRC my college days, there was a fourth choice: Read every science-fiction book ever published.

  4. Steamboat McGoo says:

    You can sleep later, after you are out in industry pulling in a comfortable salary.

  5. Murray says:

    Industry???? That sounds like work… I’m going to stick with academia. Three hots and dry all night in for me baby!

Leave a Reply

