No more calls please.

I have nothing to do with this… Mexican drug smugglers catapult weed over border fence into US

Its not a catapult (catapult is a Greek word meaning “to throw” and refers specifically to torsion and tension powered ancient artillery Ref Dr Tracey Rhill Swansee University) it is a bungy powered slingshot and therefore beneath my notice.

As always when someone does somethign stupid with a “catapult” I find myself inundated with sugestions of complicity. Lets face it, if it had been me it would have much more impressive and there would be no evidence of my involvement.

Meanwhile not one of you buggers even noticed I was blog post of the week in the HOS did you.

3 Responses to No more calls please.

  1. Just clever misdirection. You designed it specifically so that it wouldn’t point back to you, giving you the cover for this weak tea of implausible deniability.

    Everybody knows you are the Catapult King of the World…

  2. J.M. Heinrichs says:

    “Meanwhile not one of you buggers even noticed I was blog post of the week in the HOS did you.”
    No. Is this of significance?

    Cheers

  3. Murray says:

    World famous in New Zealand John.

    They quoted this post https://hittingmetalwithahammer.wordpress.com/2011/01/20/new-zealand-defence-force-medal-update/

    Which frankly suprised me given the granny oheralds usual anti-military midset and the fact that I’ve gone out of my way to point out how much I do not approve of the New Zealand media as an industry.

Leave a Reply

