Ok who wants to help build the worlds largest working ballista?

Go here and vote for me.

If you want to get all responsible and do your due diligance first then check out my Facebook page, in particular the photo folder Project Agrippa. Yes I know the BBC build a ballista twice the size of this design, the key word is “working”, they broke theirs with the first shot.

12 Responses to Ok who wants to help build the worlds largest working ballista?

  1. Pierre says:

    Good luck, get stuck in — get the masses behind you

  2. Murray says:

    Thanks Pierre, if I get all the international bloogers to vote for me thats… 20 votesd right there!

    We are a select group really.

  3. lofty says:

    Voting completed, and I voted for a scrawny little member of young labour, still at uni who wants to develop an innovative method of non nuclear proliferation, with thought toward a green and sustainable methodology within the framework of higher thought processes for the masses.

    Oh shit, sorry Murray did you want me to vote for you?

    Lucky I did mate, as I don’t fancy a ballista missile through my front window.
    Cheers and best of luck.

    Lofty

  4. Murray says:

    Yeah i mean how much should you piss off someone who builds artillery. Its a limited option path really.

    Wait till I defend my thesis, I’m really going to DEFEND it.

  5. lofty says:

    Heh, good for you Murray, and congratulations on the degree.

  6. Murray says:

    Two actually. It was Toofer Classical Studies and Hisotry. These youngsters weren’t able to keep up.

  7. lofty says:

    In that case a double dose of the clap for you my boy, and well done.

  8. Murray says:

    Been there, got the shots for that too.

  9. Congrats on the degree and in a gross violation of West Virginia tradition I only voted once- I don’t know about several deceased relatives however…..

  10. Murray says:

    I am shocked, shocked I tell you.

  11. Ciaron says:

    If you want to get all responsible and do your due diligance first…

    Screw that, we know we’re backing someone who will deliver!

  12. Murray says:

    There you go, results count.

Leave a Reply

