Looking for a sponsor.

Having worked out recently that all my sponsors are ex-military types who live in places above the equator and that these people more frequent my blog than my FB this is actually a good place to throw out the lines and see who bites.

Next year I plan to start a PhD study examining the impact of torsion artillery on anicent warfare. This is probably going to include at least one project trip to the US. It will also involve building some catapults and undertaking comparative testing. That is not cheap. It is certainly doable though and for those on FB you’ll be aware of my fund raising effort for the first item.

So I am looking for a sponsor/sponsors and if you are interested or know someone who is then drop me a line and I’ll forward you some info about what I’ve done, what I’m going to do and what I can offer of value to a sponsor.

Leave a Reply

