Jessica T Hill

jess.jpeg

23rd October 1990 – 19th Feburary 2008

19 Responses to Jessica T Hill

  1. llew says:

    Awww. I’m so sorry Murray.

  2. Oh, crap. Murray, I posted without reading the details.

    Please delete the thoughtless, inapt drivel.

    I am so sorry, and now on multiple levels.

  3. Dave t says:

    Sorry to hear your sad news Murray

  4. Blair says:

    Poor puss. I know how this feels. My condolences.

  5. Conal says:

    Murray,

    Sorry for your Loss.

    Well done Mummy cat.

    Good innings.

    conal.

  6. krm says:

    My condolances on your loss.

  7. Old Fat Sailor says:

    Sad to lose one, condolences old man.

  8. Lucyna Maria says:

    Hi Murray,

    I’m really sorry about your old friend, Jessica.

  9. Mrs Makepeace says:

    deepest sympathies, old chap.

  10. […] to Murray, whose faithful companion and cat, Jessica, has had to be put […]

  11. shocker. Best wishes.

  12. george says:

    Sad to lose a mate like that.

  13. Veeshir says:

    Sorry, losing friends, especially good friends, really stinks.

  14. Bernard Shapiro says:

    Really sorry to hear this Murray – pets are bloody close companions.
    Bloody hell.

  15. Sophie says:

    Sorry Murray, she was a gorgeous kitty and will be missed but she can sleep all day now.

  16. Alisa says:

    Sophie: talk about silver linings…

    Murray, is Pestilence behaving any different (besides taking the vacant spot in the bed)? Do cats have relationships with other cats, like dogs do with other dogs?

    Lady is 13, and is beginning to lose it. I dread the day…Life sucks, especially the death part of it.

  17. DSD says:

    Really sorry mate. I know how devoted you were to her.

  18. ZenTiger says:

    As a cat, she had a great life. Feed, a roof over her head and most importantly, loved. You can’t ask for more than that.

  19. I’m so sorry, Murray. I know how you feel.

Leave a comment